Menu
fr en Phone 03 84 41 20 23 Access Lamoura - Les Rousses - Haut-Jura

Your hotel in Lamoura

at the foot of the slopes in the Jura

A 3-star hotel in the Jura

with a wealth of horizons!

At the heart of the Haut-Jura Regional Natural Park, the Hotel and Chalet La Spatule, a small village in the resort of Les Rousses.

In winter, located at the foot of the cross-country skiing and sledging courses, the hotel is ideal for romantic or family mountain sports holidays. In summer, enjoy a range of activities with the nearby hiking trails, forests and lakes.

Our 3-star hotel in the Jura is a perfect place to spend a peaceful holiday in an exceptional environment at an altitude of 1154 m. If you love winter sports or nature, you’ll be in paradise here. Vibrant year-round, the resort is the starting point for the world-famous and highly popular international Transjurassienne cross-country ski race, as well as the mountain bike race La Forestière.

Holidays or business trips

The calm of La Spatule in Lamoura

In a cosy atmosphere with warm wooden features and soft decor, the team at the Hotel La Spatule in Lamoura will see to your every need throughout your stay, whether it’s a holiday or a business trip. Our hotel’s 27 comfortable rooms (double, twin, triple or family) are perfectly equipped and offer sheer relaxation and comfort at the heart of the Haut-Jura.

Restaurant in Lamoura

At the heart of the glorious Jura Mountains

Here in the traditional village of Lamoura in the ski resort of Les Rousses in the Jura Mountains, discover La Spatule in summer or winter, standing proudly at the foot of the pistes. The restaurant has gourmet, traditional and authentic cuisine to offer, which you can enjoy by the fireplace or on the terrace with the lush, green meadows for a view.

The restaurant

Work and play

Meet up in the Haut-Jura

Want to meet up in a place oozing with peace and harmony? Easy to access and with a private car park, our hotel and restaurant in Lamoura in the resort of Les Rousses is the ideal such place in the Jura Mountains. You’ll have access to a meeting room that can host up to 25 people, comfortable and functional bedrooms, a lounge bar, a terrace and plenty of activities to do nearby.

Seminars

Services & facilities
Pet allowed
Private car park
Check In : 2 pm
Free wifi
Restaurant with disabled access
Noon : 11 am to 2 pm
Meeting room
Laundry

Menu
fr en Tél. 03 84 41 20 23 Accès Lamoura - Les Rousses - Haut-Jura

Votre hôtel à Lamoura

au pied des pistes dans le Jura

Hôtel 3 étoiles dans le Jura

et ses horizons confort !

Au cœur du Parc naturel régional du Haut-Jura, l’hôtel chalet La Spatule vous accueille en toute saison à Lamoura, petit village de la station des Rousses.

L’hiver, l’hôtel au pied des pistes de ski de fond et de luge est idéal pour vos séjours à la montagne en amoureux ou en famille. L’été, les sentiers de randonnée, les forêts et les lacs aux alentours invitent à pratiquer des activités à volonté.

Notre hôtel 3 étoiles dans le Jura vous permet de passer des vacances en toute tranquillité dans un environnement exceptionnel à 1 154 m d’altitude ! Amateurs de sports d'hiver et amoureux de la nature trouveront ici leur paradis. La station, dynamique en toute saison, est le point de départ de la célèbre Transjurassienne (course de ski de fond, épreuve internationale très populaire) et de La Forestière (course de VTT).

Séjour de tourisme ou d’affaires

La quiétude de la Spatule à Lamoura

Dans une atmosphère cosy, chaleur du bois et douceur du décor, l'équipe de l’hôtel La Spatule à Lamoura veille à votre bien-être tout au long de votre séjour qu'il soit de loisirs ou professionnel. Les 27 chambres douillettes de notre hôtel, doubles, twin, triples ou familiales, sont parfaitement équipées et offrent détente et confort au cœur du Haut-Jura.

Nos chambres

Restaurant à Lamoura

Au cœur de la belle nature du Jura

Dans le village le plus typique de la station des Rousses au cœur du Massif du Jura, La Spatule dévoile été comme hiver sa fière façade au pied des pistes de ski. Le restaurant vous propose une cuisine gourmande, traditionnelle et authentique, à savourer près de la cheminée ou sur la terrasse avec les vertes prairies pour horizon.

Le restaurant

Travail & détente

Le décor du Haut-Jura pour se réunir

Envie d’un lieu baigné de tranquillité pour vous réunir ? Notre hôtel restaurant à Lamoura dans la station des Rousses, facile d’accès et possédant un parking privé, est l’endroit idéal au cœur du Massif du Jura. A votre disposition : une salle de séminaire pouvant accueillir 25 personnes, des chambres confortables et fonctionnelles, un salon bar, une terrasse… et toutes les activités à proximité.

Séminaires

Services & Prestations
Animaux domestiques autorisés
Parking privé
Check In : 14h00
WiFi gratuit
Restaurant avec accès handicapés
Midi : 11h00 - 14h00
Salle de réunion
Blanchisserie

S'inscrire à notre newsletter

Si vous souhaitez être tenu(e) informé(e) des actualités et évènements concernant La Spatule, abonnez-vous dès aujourd'hui à notre newsletter.